All lines (telephones) which are set up on the server are displayed here. If you have administrative rights, you are able to edit the line configuration.
Only authorized users are allowed to dial
If this option is switched on, the use of lines is limited. Only the line's owner is able to actively use it. The current user name is determined, for example, if they want to dial on this line.It verifies whether the user has configured this line as their own line in the user settings. Only in this case may the line be actively used. This option is relevant only for terminal server use and should be otherwise switched off.