Push notifications

Push notifications can be used by the mobile apps and web applications. The list displays clients that have registered for Push notifications.

The registration is deleted when the user logs off from the application. If an application is not used for a period of 30 days, it is automatically logged off. To log off from an application manually, highlight the corresponding line and press "Delete".

Mobile apps that are logged on via UCConnect require a Mobility Services license. This is displayed in the list.

Status Online means that the user is currently connected to the application. For example, this is the case if the Mobile App is currently open.

Version 6.0