Advanced

Display all messages
estos ProCall often uses message windows which you can automatically suppress for future similar cases with the "Do not show again" option. Use this function to re-display all message windows which would otherwise not be opened again.

Reset layout
Click here to reset the current layout of the client to default. This implies restoring the default column widths in the tabs (e.g. journal, planned calls etc.) and a reordering of all contact groups in the monitor and the tabs in the main window. Saved contacts, lines and function keys are preserved.

Version 6.0